Kes The Band


Kes (commonly known as Kes the Band or KTB) is a Caribbean pop/soca group known for a unique blend of soulful vocals, calypso-inspired melodies, rock riffs and island beats. The band, which was formed in 2005, hails from Trinidad and Tobago and consists of founding members Kees Dieffenthaller (lead vocals), Hans Dieffenthaller (drums), Jon Dieffenthaller (guitar) and Riad Boochoon (bass guitar). Kees, Hans and Jon are brothers.


Ah Ting x Kerwin Dubois (2011)

Combine ft. Clinton Sparks (2018)

Disgustin w/ Kerwin Dubois (2013)

Feteland X Kerwin Dubois (2018)

Glory (2018)

Hello (2018)

I Shall Return (2018)

Like It Like That x Patrice Roberts (2018)

People (2016)

Siddung (2014)

Unlimited Vibes x Lyrikal (2016)